Your daily dose of classic-rock, heavy-rock and metal!
SVT4 Radio!
Listen!

News

Still there lurkin' - march 19th, 2017

SVT4Radio - Netradio
Hey, rock on people! \m/

Taking a break - june 22th, 2016

SVT4Radio - Netradio
We're taking a break and thinking about our future! Have a nice summer! bbs \m/

Still alive and well - may 14th, 2016

SVT4Radio - Netradio
Hey! Our programs are still kickin' ass! You can listen to our stream right here, on your mobile phone, on your desktop computer, or even on your fancy smart tv, dlna player and anything that can stream a netradio!
Come listen to SVT4 Radio :) ! \m/

Holiday special! - december 21st, 2015

We have special holiday programs for the last weeks of 2015! A best of everything we love, 24/24! See you next year for our regular shows. Best Wishes from SVT4 Radio ! \m/

Back to normal programs! - december 5th, 2015

We're back! Come listen now! We have a lot of special programs for you this december! \m/

#peace #love #deathmetal

Live, love, rock, go-out, listen to music, play music, be free. We are one. No Fear. \m/

Follow us on social networks for news!

The best way to get news about our programs, playlists, schedule and more is to follow us and like us on social networks ! Be our friend ! Follow Us !

Programs

Classic-Rock, Heavy-Rock, Metal and more!

Classic-Rock Mornings

Every morning, get your dose of classic-rock. Free, Jimi Hendrix, Frank Zappa, Aerosmith, ZZ Top... they're all in our playlist!

Schedule: Start at 05:00 (Paris), 04:00 AM (London), 00:00 AM (New York), 09:00 PM (San Francisco), 01:00 PM (Osaka)...

Heavy-Rock Afternoons

Every afternoon, heavy-rock, with a pinch of metal. For fans of the Foo Fighters, Queens of the Stone Age, Ghost, Soundgarden, Jose & The Wastemen, The Black Crowes...

Schedule: Start at 14:00 (Paris), 01:00 PM (London), 09:00 AM (New York), 06:00 AM (San Francisco), 08:00 PM (Osaka)...

Thematic Nights

Every night of the week, we have a thematic playlist. It usually starts with one of our special shows, and goes on through the night within the same genre of music. Check the shows below.

Schedule: Start at 21:00 (Paris), 08:00 PM (London), 04:00 PM (New York), 01:00 PM (San Francisco), 12:00 PM (Osaka)...

Shows

Every night a special show

Guitars on the edge

It's on mondays

All things guitars, tons of instrumental madness, shredding, but also bluesy and fusion playing. For fans of Marty Friedman, Steve Vai, Yngwie Malmsteen, Jason Becker, Jeff Beck, Jimi Hendrix...

Be Progressive

It's on tuesdays

Prog has many faces, from Prog-Rock, to Prog-Metal, via Post-Rock, enjoy our mix of prog magic. For fans of Frank Zappa, Kansas, Dream Theater, OSI, Caspian, The Appleseed Cast, ...

Bring me metal

It's on wednesdays

From kinda-heavy to massively-heavy, annoy your neighbors on wednesday nights! For fans of Pantera, Opeth, Katatonia, Death Angel, Black Spiders, Devin Townsend, Metallica...

Just Rock

It's on thurdsays

Because you have a soft side too, don't you ? Chill out with Chris Whitley, Ryan Adams, Neal Casal, Mark Lanegan, Band of Horses...

Hair Metal / Tribute to DDWW

It's on fridays

So, you still like hair metal ?! So do we! It doesn't matter if you're bald now dude... you can still headbang to these 80's hard rock classic hits! For fans of Def Leppard, Guns 'n Roses, Dokken, Hurricane, Alice Cooper, Motley Crue, Cinderalla, Steel Panther...

Week-ends

It's on saturdays and sundays

Week-ends recap all week's shows, and mix and match all styles! So yes, you might hear Death Angel followed by ZZ Top!

Listen to Us

It's so easy!

Our embedded player! Just click play below!

Artist

Title

What was that song ?!?

Our Top 5 Tracks!

# Artist Title
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

In your browser: via our Radionomy websites

If the player on this page is not working, check out the sites of our provider:

SVT4Radio on Radionomy (alt)

Via your desktop or mobile audio player (recommended)

If you use VLC, Winamp, Clementine, Banshee or alike. Then open this M3U file:

SVT4 Radio M3U Playlist

You can also just click the "open url" menu and paste the following address, it's our direct audio stream:

http://listen.radionomy.com/svt4radiog3